Thursday, June 23, 2016

The Adventures of Augusta Wind: The Last Story #2

The Adventures of Augusta Wind, Vol. 2: The Last Story #2
J.M. DeMatteis (w) • Vassilis Gogtzilas (a & c)
Trapped on the shadow-planet called Gloomworld, Augusta Wind and her friends find themselves face-to-face with the forces of Queen Mare. Will they escape her army of living nightmares and save the Storiverse—or will every tale ever told perish with them?
FC • 32 pages • $3.99

The Adventures of Augusta Wind, Vol. 2: The Last Story #2Subscription Variant
J.M. DeMatteis (w) • Vassilis Gogtzilas (a & c)
FC • 32 pages • $3.99



Saturday, June 11, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

The Adventures Of Augusta Wind : The Last Story

Coming this August...

The Adventures of Augusta Wind, Vol. 2: The Last Story #1—SPOTLIGHT
J.M. DeMatteis (w) • Vassilis Gogtzilas (a & c)
Beginning the five-issue conclusion of this epic, all-ages fantasy! With a malevolent entity about to un-tell every story ever told, erase every character ever imagined (including you!), it’s up to Augusta Wind, Mr. Snabbit, the Omniphant and Upton Snuff to stop the Story Killer and save the Storiverse. But weird worlds, bizarre creatures and terrible dangers await them—and victory is not assured!
FC • 32 pages • $3.99

The Adventures of Augusta Wind, Vol. 2: The Last Story #1—Subscription cover
J.M. DeMatteis (w) • Vassilis Gogtzilas (a & c)
FC • 32 pages • $3.99

Bullet points: 
· From the imagination of Eisner Award-winner J.M. DeMatteis—creator of the celebrated all-ages fantasies Abadazad, The Stardust Kid and Imaginalis.
· With mind-blowing art from Vassilis Gogtzilas, critically-acclaimed, visionary artist of The Bigger Bang. 
· For fans of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, A Wrinkle in Time and The Chronicles of Narnia.
· Part of IDW’s five-week Creator Visions event! Five creator-driven books, launched in five straight weeks!



Monday, April 11, 2016